Together As One...

...in Truth and Knowledge

"Virtus et Scientia'

 

Living the Mercy Values of Excellence, Care for Others, Justice, Service and Respect

Learn More

We would love for you to visit us to see learning in action at St. Mary's.

Book a Tour

Upcoming Events 2018

Milo T20 Blast

Our students in Years 3-6 will participate in the Milo T20 Blast on Monday 5 March at Todkill Oval. More information will be sent home soon...

Welcome Back Function; Family Bingo Night

All families and friends are invited to join us for our 2018 Welcome Back Function Family Bingo Night on Saturday 24 February at the Crookwell Golf Club from 7pm.

St Mary's Annual Swimming Carnival

Our 2018 Annual Swimming Carnival will be held on Tuesday 13 February 2018 from 9.10am.

The Northern Region Carnival will be held on Friday 16 February in Yass.

Pictured our 2017 Archdiocesan Representative Swimmers; Chloe, Bella, Harry, Lachlan and Eliza.

 

What's on in Week Three?

Newsletter

Where are we?

Monday 12/02/18

 

Tuesday 13/02/18

School Swimming Carnival

Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday 14/02/18

Ash Wednesday Mass 9.30am

Thursday 15/02/18

Confirmation Class 1 - 4pm

Friday 16/02/18

Students wear their sports uniform

Tuckshop is open!

Saturday 17/02/18

 

Sunday 18/02/18

 

Crookwell is a picturesque small rural town located in the Southern Tablelands of New South Wales.

The town is at a relatively high altitude at 980 metres, and there are occasional snowfalls during the winter months.

The nearest major centres to Crookwell include the city of Goulburn, a scenic thirty minute drive and Australia's Capital Territory Canberra, a one hour and fifteen minute drive.

Map

Skoolbag App

Information Guide

School Weebly Link

PO Box 189

Wade Street

Crookwell,  NSW  2583

 

 

Phone: (02) 48321 592

Email: Office.stmarysc@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Office open Monday - Friday
8.30 am to 3.30pm

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.